The entire 15 book set of all Dara's e-titles is packaged at $56.50 (regular price $83.78). To order click below.

Subscribe to Dara Joy's Mailing List to be informed of updates, hot news, and special surprises!

To add a Guestbook Entry click the button below!

Move mouse over image of bookcase to open menu in the middle of the screen. Click on a book to open a page about the book.

Below is the complete list of books.

Matrix of Destiny Series

Knight of a Trillion Stars


Mine to Take

That Familiar Touch

Death by Ploot Ploot

Cat Scratched!

High Series

High Energy

High Intensity

Other Stories

Taste of the Devil

Wildcat Arrows

Ritual of Proof

Tonight or Never

In Kirkpatrick's Woods

My One

Santa Reads Romance